Trophex

Floor Plan & Exhibitor List

Amaya Sales UK www.amayauk.com
Blankbadge.co.uk www.blankplastic.co.uk
Brother www.embroiderymachines.org.uk
Cebrian (UK) Ltd www.cebrianuk.com
Charles Birch Ltd www.charlesbirch.com
Charnwood Greeting Cards www.charnwoodpublishing.co.uk
Clear View Products www.clear-view-products.com
Corel UK Limited  www.corel.co.uk
Crystal Galleries Ltd www.crystalgalleries.co.uk
Crystech (UK) Ltd  www.crystech-uk.co.uk
CSI Manufacturing Ltd www.csiuk-epilog.co.uk
Davenport Burgess www.davenport-burgess.com
Direct Color Systems www.directcolorsystems.com
Engravamet www.engravamet.co.uk
Epilog Laser www.epiloglaser.com
Eray Kristal  www.erayreklam.com
GCC www.grafityp.co.uk
Glenway Products Ltd www.glenway.co.uk
Goodlands Lighting www.goodlandslighting.com
Goodwill Trophy Company www.goodwilltrophy.co.uk
Grafityp UK Limited  www.grafityp.co.uk
Gravograph UK  Ltd www.gravograph.com
Halo Lasers Ltd www.halolasers.com
HPC  Lasers hpclaser.co.uk
Hybrid Services Ltd www.hybridservices.co.uk
Horizons Imaging Systems www.identify.co.uk
Infinity 3D www.infinity3d.it
Keyfactors Emblems & Badges www.keyfactors.co.uk
KYD Products Ltd www.kydproducts.co.uk
Lockdecoders Ltd www.lockdecoders.com
Mastergrave Ltd www.mastergrave.co.uk
Merlin  Transfers www.merlintransfers.com
Marino Engraving Services  
No-Minimum.co.uk www.no-minimum.co.uk
Nova Chrome UK www.novachrome.co.uk
PR Roast & Co Ltd www.roastgiftsandawards.com
Quickdome www.quickdome.com
Radecal Machine Sales www.radecalmachinesales.com
Ralawise.com shop.ralawise.com
Rayzist Photo Mask Inc www.rayzist.com
Roland D.G. (UK) Ltd www.rolanddg.co.uk
Rowmark www.rowmark.com
Sarfraz Overseas sarfrazoverseas.com
Sculpture Designer www.sculpturedesigner.com
SDL Trophies Ltd www.sdltrophy.co.uk
Signature Engraving UK Ltd www.signature-engravinguk.com
Smith & Huang www.smithhuang.co.uk
Surridge Sport www.surridgesport.co.uk
Swatkins www.swatkins.com
Synergy Laser Systems Ltd www.synergylasers.com
Technifor www.technifor.co.uk
The Glass Scribe Int Ltd www.glassscribe.com
TheMagicTouch www.themagictouch.co.uk
Time Designs  
Transworld Trophies  Ltd www.transworld-trophies.co.uk
Trendsetting Awards www.trendsettingawards.com
Trend Ireland www.trend.ie
Trophy Distributors  U.K. www.trophydistributors.co.uk
Trotec Uk Ltd www.troteclaser.co.uk
Tryumf www.tryumf.com.pl
U-Marq  Ltd www.u-marq.com
Vision www.visionengravers.com

 

Virtual World

Trophex Show 2017

The Trophex Show is a two day event attended by people from throughout the industry. With everything under one roof, visitors to the show can look for new suppliers and better deals; see live demonstrations and new product launches and trends for the coming season. Find and compare new innovations and products on the market and take advantage of the many special offers found exclusively at the show. Make valuable contacts, ask questions face-to-face with suppliers and get the inspiration you need to really make your business stand out from the crowd.

Visit Trophex to see a wide range of products and solutions. The central location and excellent transport links make it easily accessible and with free entry and no charge for car parking it really is a show that is not to be missed.